Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner-Hegenbart.jpg

Tel.   +49 (0) 8282/899-122

Fax.  +49 (0) 8282/899-170

Mail: hegenbart@steinhart.de

Norbert Hegenbart

Vertriebsleiter

Ansprechpartner-Stempfle.jpg

Tel.   +49 (0) 8282/899-136

Fax.  +49 (0) 8282/899-170

Mail: stempfle@steinhart.de

Franziska Stempfle

Vertrieb Innendienst National

(A / CH / Südtirol)

Ansprechpartner-Mutzel.jpg

Tel.   +49 (0) 8282/899-134

Fax.  +49 (0) 8282/899-170

Mail: mutzel@steinhart.de

Sarah Mutzel

Vertrieb Innendienst National

(A / CH / Südtirol)

Ansprechpartner-Konrad.jpg

Tel.   +49 (0) 8282/899-142

Fax.  +49 (0) 8282/899-170

Mail: vanessa.konrad@steinhart.de

Vanessa Konrad

Vertrieb Innendienst National

(A / CH / Südtirol)

Ansprechpartner-Yavuz.jpg

Tel.   +49 (0) 8282/899-120

Fax.  +49 (0) 8282/899-170

Mail: yavuz@steinhart.de

Zehra Yavuz

Vertrieb technische Wachse,

Qualität und Ausbilderin

Anna-Lena.jpg

Tel.   +49 (0) 8282/899-130

Fax.  +49 (0) 8282/899-170

Mail: zimmermann@steinhart.de

Annalena Zimmermann

Auftragsabwicklung

Ansprechpartner-Weidmann.jpg

Tel.   +49 (0) 8282/899-139

Fax.  +49 (0) 8282/899-170

Mail: weidmann@steinhart.de

Michaela Weidmann

Auftragsabwicklung

Anja.jpg

Tel.   +49 (0) 8282/899-131

Fax.  +49 (0) 8282/899-170

Mail: Reiser@steinhart.de

Anja Reiser

Vertrieb Export

Ansprechpartner-Schuster.jpg

Tel.   +49 (0) 8282/899-125

Fax.  +49 (0) 8282/899-170

Mail: schuster@steinhart.de

Josef Schuster

Leiter Lohn-/Finanzbuchhaltung

und Personalabteilung